Irish News

Tuesday 22 July 2014

Roll of honour

Published 13/12/2012|05:00

  • Share

Approved Driving Instructor – Diane Harvey

  • Share
  • Go To

Business – Iron Mountain Van Driver Management

Education (Community) – N4 Road Safety Action Group

Education (Pre-School) – Bizzy Bees Childcare

Education (Primary) – Gaelscoil Bharra (Cabra) and Walterstown National School (Cobh)

Education (Secondary) – Road Safety Workshops, Roadskills

Education (Third Level) – CIT Students' Unions

Local Media – Zara King, Beat 102-103

Road Safety Ambassador – Erris 'No Name' Club

An additional 22 awards were presented in a new 'Special Recognition' category. These include Young European Truck Driver of the Year, Gabriel Warde; lollipop lady, Mary Magan; the members of the Approved Driving Instructor (ADI) Stakeholder Forum and the CPC review group.

Irish Independent

Read More




Meet, chat and connect with
singles in your area


Meet Singles Now



Now available on

Editor's Choice

Also in Irish News