Tuesday 17 October 2017

West Cork: Count 14 - final result

West Cork Count

Result Count 14


Distribution of Finbarr Harrington 1933 votes (582 non Transferrable)


Murphy Patrick Gerard FF +690 = 3213 Elected


Hegarty Mary FG +176 = 2777 *Deemed elected without reaching quota


Hayes Paul SF +179  =2713 *Deemed elected without reaching quota


Hurley Declan NP +263 = 2489 *Deemed elected without reaching quota


John O’Sullivan +43 =2082

Online Editors

Independent.ie Comments Facility

INM has taken the decision to remove the commenting facility on its online platform Independent.ie to minimise the legal risk to our business that arises from Ireland's draconian libel awards system.

We continue to look forward to receiving comments through direct email contact or via social media, some of which may still be featured on the website Independent.ie

Editor's Choice

Also in Irish News