News Results

Thursday 18 September 2014

Carlow: How the 2009 electorate voted

Published 25/05/2014 | 20:56

  • Share

County Carlow's electorate areas have changed since the last local elections in 2009.

  • Share
  • Go To

Then, there was a county council with LEA's in Tullow and Bagenalstown.  As well as a Carlow and Bagenalstown town council.

There was 26 seats in total, and in 2009 the electorate voted like this:

FF 8

FG 10

Lab 5

SF 1

Ind 2

Read More

Editor's Choice

Also in Irish News