Monday 23 January 2017

Jungle Winners

Published 08/11/2011 | 11:51

I'm a celebrity is eight years old, we run down the winners over the course of the years

  • Go To

:: 2002: 1st Tony Blackburn, 2nd Tara Palmer-Tomkinson, 3rd Christine Hamilton

:: 2003: 1st Phil Tufnell, 2nd John Fashanu, 3rd Linda Barker

:: 2004 (Feb): 1st Kerry Katona, 2nd Jennie Bond, 3rd Peter Andre

:: 2004 (Nov): 1st Joe Pasquale, 2nd Paul Burrell, 3rd Fran Cosgrave

:: 2005: 1st Carol Thatcher, 2nd Sheree Murphy, 3rd Sid Owen

:: 2006: 1st Matt Willis, 2nd Myleene Klass, 3rd Jason Donovan

:: 2007: 1st Christopher Biggins, 2nd Janice Dickinson, 3rd JJ Brown

:: 2008: 1st Joe Swash, 2nd Martina Navratilova, 3rd George Takei

:: 2009: 1st Gino D'Acampo, 2nd Kim Woodburn, 3rd Jimmy White

:: 2010: 1st Stacey Solomon, 2nd Shaun Ryder, 3rd Jenny Eclair

Read More

Promoted articles

Editors Choice

Also in Entertainment