Business Tech & Gaming

Sunday 19 February 2017

Explore Star Wars: Battlefront's planets

Emma Clark

Published 06/11/2015 | 10:04

Star Wars: Battlefront
Star Wars: Battlefront

EA has launched a new subsection on the Star Wars website that lets you get a taste of the action on Star Wars: Battlefront's four planets.

  • Go To

EA has launched a Star Wars: Battlefront experience online, which gives you a tour of the game's planets.

Star Wars: Battlefront Planets not only lets you get to see the world, but also experience battles in action. Along the way, the action freezes so you can find out more about vehicles, weapons, game modes, heroes and villains, behind-the-scenes facts, and more.

The four planets of Endor, Hoth, Tatooine, and Sullust are available to tour at the moment. We know that Jakku is to be added to the game shortly after launch, but the site doesn't provide any indication as to whether or not you'll be able to visit the planet in this way.

Star Wars: Battlefront will be released on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on November 20th.

Online Editors

Read More

Promoted articles

Editors Choice

Also in Business